Testimonials & Reviews

Sedona Regenerative Medicine

Forrest D Lanchbury, M.D., DVM

Regenerative Medical Center & Functional Medicine located in COTTONWOOD, AZ

14 total reviews

Dr. Forrest D Lanchbury always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Forrest Lanchbury below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Lanchbury has always been professional and kind hearted. He “gets” my chronic illness and has been very resourceful in accommodating my long list of maladies. I really appreciate his care, experience and intuition and ability to help me maintain my humor and willingness to continue towards a goal of healthiness. Thanks to you and your fine staff!
Simeon H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Intelligent, professional, experienced, caring, honest medical care at a time when the medical system is collapsing all around us. I thank God I found Dr. Lanchbury. Only primary care doctor I ever fully trusted and respected in my entire life!
Robin R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Lanchbury is truly the smartest doc I’ve seen in my 65 yrs. I’m chemically sensitive & his practice works with what works for my body. I have developed arthritis & he’s helped me so much with the pain & discomfort. His nurse Austin & support staff are all terrific. I’m needing another hip surgery in my future but with several ozone & prp treatments I’m not hurting. I’m beyond great full he’s my doc!
Richard H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr, Launchbury was quick to diagnose my issue and started treatment without delay.
Galen T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Austin does a great job of setting up and doing IVs for me.
John L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Lanchbury was great with quickly advising and ordering medicine when I had covid. The best doctor and staff.
Sara E.
Submitted 01/25/22
fast appointment and thorough instructions on prescriptions
Hunter L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Best in the Biz
Maria G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Lanchbury is very knowledgeable in his work. You can tell he studies an is up to date with all medical information. I totally trust his knowledge!
Chris M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Lanchbury is my favorite doctor ever. He's down to earth, kind, and really listens to his patients. I am grateful to have him helping me to stay healthy!
Janet S.
Submitted 12/29/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Lanchbury. He was thorough in explaining his treatment plan. Patiently answered my questions and didn’t rush me as I asked several questions. Both the doctor and his staff offered a pleasant experience.
Pauline C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic! I finally found an MD who knows about nutrition and many alternative methods. The staff is also great. Everthing is on time. I was fortuante to find this place. Pauline
Carol C.
Submitted 11/01/21
I LOVE the service at Dr. Lanchbury's office from Doc. himself, to Kelly, Julie and especially Austin who is the only person on the planet who can find a good vein on me.
Bill C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor who works very hard to determine what his patients need and then acts in the best interest of his patients to address those needs.